Scott: T-minus 2 weeks!!!

 

We’re getting close to marathon time and I’m glad to report that training is going strong. I’ve gradually worked my way up to a 10 mile run this morning and some hill training earlier in the week. This might actually work out better than originally expected.

Meanwhile, running has begun to temporarily saturate my existence… I’m running regularly, I got some new running shoes, I’m ‘studying’ the art of running, and of course, I’m even finding some interesting new ways to cross-train.

Running – Redmond 10-miler

Shopping – Everyday Athlete, Kirkland, WA

Studying – Run, Fat Boy, Run

Cross-training – SCCA Rally Cross

Leave a Reply

